Contra Costa Chapter

Officers

Al Contreras

CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Phone: 925-676-6870
stonesrealfan@comcast.net

Rudy Viramontes

VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: 925-757-2841

Sam Cobbs

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
samcobbs86@gmail.com

Greg Choy

SECRETARY
Phone: 925-676-8371

Ralf Smets

HANDICAP CHAIR
Phone: 925-890-9014

2021-22 Tournaments

Date Course City
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Callippe Preserve Pleasanton
Sat/Sun July 10 & 11, 2021 Red Hawk Reno, NV
Saturday, August 7, 2021 Rancho Solano Fairfield
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Eagle Vines Napa
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Paradise Valley Fairfield
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Crystal Springs Burlingame
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Diablo Hills Walnut Creek
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Diablo Creek Concord
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Spanos Reserve Stockton
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Poppy Hills Monterey
Saturday, April 2, 2022 TBD
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Lone Tree Antioch

Sam Cobbs Tournament Director – Email Sam Cobbs if you would like to play in one of the tournaments.
Email Address samcobbs86@gmail.com