Contra Costa Chapter

Officers

Al Contreras

CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Phone: 925-676-6870
stonesrealfan@comcast.net

Rudy Viramontes

VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: 925-757-2841

Robert Lopez

Tournament Director
Phone: 707-648-0848
robertlopez1@sbcglobal.net

Greg Choy

Secretary
Phone: 925-676-8371

Ralf Smets

Handicap Chair
Phone: 925-890-9014

Downloads

2019 Tournaments

MONTH DATE DAY Time  Cost Golf Course
Jan 5 Saturday 9:00 AM  $    83.00 RESERVE SPANOS
Feb 2 Saturday 9:03 AM  $    84.00 HIDDENBROOK
Mar 2 Saturday 9:00 AM  $    78.00 CASTLE OAKS
Apr 6 Saturday 9:00 AM  $  108.00 CALLIPPE PRESERVE
May 4 Saturday 8:00 AM SG  $  125.00 LONE TREE
Jun 1 Saturday 8:00 AM  $    84.00 BOUNDARY OAKS
Jun 9 Saturday 8:00 AM SG  $    85.00 CHARDONNAY
Jul 6&7 Sat & Sun 8:00 AM  $  200.00 EAGLE VALLEY/ LAKERIDGE
Aug 3 Saturday 9:04 AM  $    94.00 RANCHO SALANO
Aug/Sept 31&1 Sat & Sun 8:00 AM SG  TBA TBA
Sep 7 Saturday 10:00 AM  $  110.00 POPPY RIDGE
Oct 5 Saturday 9:00 AM  $    94.00 EAGLE VINE
Nov 2 Saturday 9:04 AM  $    75.00 PARADISE VALLEY GC
Dec 7 Saturday 8:00 AM TBA
Players Cost for net scores game will be a extra $15.00, will be divide by 3 for one Net winner, and 2-2somes blind draw. Per flight
Players do not have to play in the Net game its OPTIONAL
Players Cost for each tournament will be cost of golf course per player, $5.00 to the club, and $10.00 for closie one hole pays 3 places.

Robert Lopez Tournament Director
Email Address robertlopez1@sbcglobal.net
Phone Number 415.622.5103