Contra Costa Chapter

Officers

Al Contreras

CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Phone: 925-676-6870
stonesrealfan@comcast.net

Rudy Viramontes

VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: 925-757-2841

Robert Lopez

Tournament Director
Phone: 707-648-0848
robertlopez1@sbcglobal.net

Greg Choy

Secretary
Phone: 925-676-8371

Ralf Smets

Handicap Chair
Phone: 925-890-9014

Downloads

Coming Soon.

2018 Tournaments

MONTH DATE DAY Time  Cost Golf Course
Jan 7 Sunday 9:00 AM Shotgun  $ 80.00 Vitners Golf Course
Feb 3 Saturday 9:00 AM  $ 80.00 The Golf Club at Rio Vista
Mar 3 Saturday 8:02 AM  $ 90.00 Deer Ridge
Apr 7 Saturday 9:00 AM  $ 120.00 Del Monte
May 5 Saturday 8:00 AM Shotgun  $ 125.00 Lone Tree/Cinco De Mayo
Jun 2 Saturday 8:06:00 AM  $ 70.00 Chardonnay Golf Club
Jun 9 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun  $ 80.00 Chardonnay Golf Club
Jul 6th and 7th Fri and Sat Sat 8:00AM Sun 8:00 Am  $ 220.00 Dayton Valley, Wolf Run
Aug 12 Sunday 8:00 AM Shotgun  $ 100.00 Kenndy Park
Sep 1st and 2nd Sat and Sun 8:00 AM Shotgun $200.00-$300.00 Rancho Bernardo
Sep 8 Saturday 9:00 AM  $ 100.00 Lincoln Park
Oct 6 Saturday 9:00 AM  $ 100.00 Bodega Bay
Nov 3 Saturday 11:00 AM  $ 120.00 Poppy Ridge/Turkey Shoot
Dec 1 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun  $ 80.00 Diablo Hills/Memorial
CCMAGA tournaments,Cost will inclulde Green Fee’s, Cart, Range Balls if avilable, Skins and Closest to Holes all par 3’s. 3 flights per tournament as long as we have no less than 24 players
July Tournament include Breakfast, Lucnch and all you can drink. No lie. Places only for 1st and 2nd per flight. Buy in for Closest to hole on all par 3’s per course.

Robert Lopez Tournament Director
Email Address robertlopez1@sbcglobal.net
Phone Number 415.622.5103